Tel: +44 (0)1305 230296 / +44 (0)7817 717904

OTC SHOP
INSTRUCTOR COURSE

WINDSURFING

Goya: goyawindsurfing.com
JP Australia: www.jp-australia.com
RRD: www.robertoriccidesigns.com
Starboard: www.star-board.com
Tabou: www.tabou-boards.com
Ezzy: www.ezzy.com
GA Sails: www.ga-windsurfing.com
Neil Pryde: www.neilpryde.com
Point 7: www.point-7.com
Severne: www.severnesails.com
Tushingham: www.tushingham.com
Vandal: www.vandalsails.com

 

KITESURFING

Cabrinha: www.cabrinhakites.com
GA Kites: www.ga-kiteboarding.com

STAND UP PADDLING

JP-Australia: www.jp-australia.com
Lokahi: www.lokahiboards.com
RED Paddle: www.redpaddleco.com
Starboard: www.star-board-sup.com
Tabou: www.tabou-sup.eu
Vandal: www.tabou-sup.eu

 

UK Importers/Agents:

Seasprite: www.seaspritesports.com
Tushingham: www.tushingham.com

 

UK Retailers:

Surf Doctor: www.surfdoctor.com

Business Connections

Action Van: www.actionvan.biz
iCoast: www.icoast.co.uk
Raya Films: www.rayafilms.com
RYA: www.rya.org.uk
WaterSporty: www.watersporty.co.uk
Yumping: www.yumping.co.uk
Haven Holidays: blog.haven.com

Miscellaneous

Sailing Europe: www.sailingeurope.com
Valle Designs: www.valledesigns.com
Fore Adventure: www.foreadventure.co.uk

 

Weather Forecasts

Muchoviento: muchoviento.net
Windfinder: www.windfinder.com 
Windguru: www.windguru.cz
Wind Alert: www.windalert.com